Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 13:20:42 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2985012-0

05906/Howrah - Tirupati Special
হাওড়া - তিরুপতি স্পেশাল     हावड़ा - तिरुपति विशेष

DGR/Durgapur --> ASN/Asansol Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Fri Aug 18, 2017 (12:27PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Durgapur/DGR to Asansol Junction/ASN

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 29
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
Update
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy