Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 12 00:05:50 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22941/Indore - Jammu Tawi Weekly SF Express (PT)
     इंदौर - जम्मू तवी साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

INDB/Indore Junction --> NAD/Nagda Junction

Refresh Live Status (1m ago)
Monday Departure: Arrived PTKC/Pathankot Cantt @ 23:55 45m late
Inaugural Run
Mon Dec 29, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
-
Wed May 18, 2016 (12:51PM)
Updated: Dec 05 (10:05) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.8/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - excellent (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
 NAD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Indore Junction/INDB to Nagda Junction/NAD

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 20:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 72
 170
 540
 745
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy