Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Sat Jan 20, 2018 19:07:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 20, 2018 19:07:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16526/Island Express (PT)
ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಕನ್ಯಾಕುಮಾರಿ (ಐಲ್ಯಾಂಡ್) ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     आइलैंड एक्सप्रेस

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> TVC/Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)

 
 
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
S3,S4 De-reserved between ERS-CAPE S12 De-reserved between PGT-CAPE Send SMS to 58888,if your train coach needs cleaning. ; Till 15.12.17 dereserved tickets will only be issued...
more...
for journey upto ERN. This is due to heavy rush in coaches because of Sabarimala season. ; T.No. 16526 SBC-CAPE Exp. schedule to leave KSR Bengaluru at 20;00 hrs on 04/12/17 is rescheduled at 22;00 hrs on 04/12/17 due to late arrival of pairing train.
Mon Dec 04, 2017 (04:59PM)
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.7/5 (95 votes)
cleanliness - good (17)
punctuality - good (17)
food - good (15)
ticket avbl - average (17)
u/r coach - excellent (6)
railfanning - excellent (15)
safety - good (14)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 A1
 19
 A2
 20
HA1
 21
 UR
 22
 UR
 23
SLR
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
RailCal app

KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC to Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)/TVC

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)


ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 16:15
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierAC 2-tierAC 1st ClassFreshnessRefresh
 226 420 1145 1650 2805  
Tot SeatsAvbl 404Avbl 94Avbl 51Avbl 6Update
Sat-Jan 20WL# 67WL# 13WL# 18WL# 410h 17m oldRefresh
Sun-Jan 21WL# 52WL# 9WL# 7WL# 110h 17m oldRefresh
Mon-Jan 22WL# 43WL# 6WL# 6WL# 110h 17m oldRefresh
Tue-Jan 23WL# 44WL# 8WL# 6WL# 310h 17m oldRefresh
Wed-Jan 24WL# 131WL# 58WL# 2310h 17m oldRefresh
Thu-Jan 25WL# 299WL# 7410h 17m oldRefresh
Fri-Jan 26    -Refresh
Sat-Jan 27    -Refresh
Sun-Jan 28    -Refresh
Mon-Jan 29    -Refresh
Tue-Jan 30    -Refresh
Wed-Jan 31    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 01    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 02    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 03    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 04    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 05    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 06    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 07    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 08    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 09    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 10    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 11    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 12    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 13    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 14    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 15    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 16    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 17    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 18    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 19    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 20    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 21    -Refresh
Thu-Feb 22    -Refresh
Fri-Feb 23    -Refresh
Sat-Feb 24    -Refresh
Sun-Feb 25    -Refresh
Mon-Feb 26    -Refresh
Tue-Feb 27    -Refresh
Wed-Feb 28    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 01    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 02    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 03    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 04    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 05    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 06    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 07    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 08    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 09    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 10    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 11    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 12    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 13    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 14    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 15    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 16    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 17    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 18    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 19    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 20    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 21    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 22    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 23    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 24    -Refresh
Sun-Mar 25    -Refresh
Mon-Mar 26    -Refresh
Tue-Mar 27    -Refresh
Wed-Mar 28    -Refresh
Thu-Mar 29    -Refresh
Fri-Mar 30    -Refresh
Sat-Mar 31    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 01    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 02    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 03    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 04    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 05    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 06    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 07    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 08    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 09    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 10    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 11    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 12    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 13    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 14    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 15    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 16    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 17    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 18    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 19    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 20    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 21    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 22    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 23    -Refresh
Tue-Apr 24    -Refresh
Wed-Apr 25    -Refresh
Thu-Apr 26    -Refresh
Fri-Apr 27    -Refresh
Sat-Apr 28    -Refresh
Sun-Apr 29    -Refresh
Mon-Apr 30    -Refresh
Tue-May 01    -Refresh
Wed-May 02    -Refresh
Thu-May 03    -Refresh
Fri-May 04    -Refresh
Sat-May 05    -Refresh
Sun-May 06    -Refresh
Mon-May 07    -Refresh
Tue-May 08    -Refresh
Wed-May 09    -Refresh
Thu-May 10    -Refresh
Fri-May 11    -Refresh
Sat-May 12    -Refresh
Sun-May 13    -Refresh
Mon-May 14    -Refresh
Tue-May 15    -Refresh
Wed-May 16    -Refresh
Thu-May 17    -Refresh
Fri-May 18    -Refresh
Sat-May 19    -Refresh
Sun-May 20    -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.