Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 07:44:09 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12266/Jammu Tawi - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Duronto Express
جموں توي - دہلی درونتو ایکسپریس     जम्मू तवी - दिल्ली सराय रोहिल्ला दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

LDH/Ludhiana Junction --> DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla

Refresh Live Status (27m ago)
Saturday Departure: Arrived DEE/Delhi Sarai Rohilla @ 04:05 15m early
Inaugural Run
Thu Apr 01, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Extra 3AC coach removed
Tue Mar 13, 2018 (04:02AM)
Updated: Oct 18 (14:31) by xxx
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Hybrid LHB Rake.
Rating: 4.8/5 (133 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (23)
punctuality - excellent (24)
food - good (18)
ticket avbl - excellent (23)
railfanning - excellent (22)
safety - excellent (23)
Hybrid-LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
 B7
  5
 B6
  6
 B5
  7
 B4
  8
 B3
  9
 B2
 10
 B1
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Ludhiana Junction/LDH to Delhi Sarai Rohilla/DEE

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 19:30
Date
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  260
Max:  370
Min:  695
Max:  938
Min:  955
Max:  1382
Min:  1605
Max:  1605
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0032#
Avbl-0008#
Avbl-0003#
Avbl-0002#
Mon-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy