Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

दूरी नही मंज़िल भारी, साथ हो जब मेट्रो हमारी - Mushfique Khalid

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...
 
Fri Sep 30 08:25:11 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2590407-0
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3895421-0


12477/Jamnagar - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra SF Express (PT)
Other Names: Sindhu SF Express
જામનગર - શ્રી માતા વૈષ્ણો દેવી કટરા સુપરફાસ્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     जामनगर - श्री माता वैष्णों देवी कटड़ा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

VMA/Vikramgarh Alot --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Tue Jan 18, 2022 (11:04AM)
News History
JCO 30/06/2021 will be fully cancelled
Sun May 30, 2021 (02:15PM)
1 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: Don't know change
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Pure veg food only
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 08 (09:52) by Darshan01~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (64 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - excellent (12)
food - excellent (8)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (9)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - excellent (12)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S6
  5
 S5
  6
 S4
  7
 S3
  8
 S2
  9
 S1
 10
 PC
 11
 B6
 12
 B5
 13
 B4
 14
 B3
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
 A2
 18
 A1
 19
 H1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Vikramgarh Alot/VMA to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 319
 575
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Wed-Oct 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 19
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 26
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 02
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 09
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 16
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 23
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 30
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 07
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 14
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 21
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 28
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy