Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 12 12:49:29 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12874/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Barkakana)
     झारखंड स्वर्ण जयंती एक्सप्रेस (बरकाकाना के रास्ते)

CNB/Kanpur Central --> CPU/Chopan

Refresh Live Status (1h 11m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Crossed MNJ/ManoharGanj @ 11:36 7h 38m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train leaving Anand Vihar Terminal from 14/12/2018 to 15/02/2019 will remain cancelled due to Foggy weather.
Wed Dec 12, 2018 (11:08AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 03 (03:29) by Jay Shah*^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.7/5 (131 votes)
cleanliness - average (23)
punctuality - poor (25)
food - average (20)
ticket avbl - excellent (22)
u/r coach - average (14)
railfanning - average (22)
safety - average (19)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 A1
  5
 B3
  6
 B2
  7
 B1
  8
 PC
  9
S13
 10
S12
 11
S11
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kanpur Central/CNB to Chopan/CPU

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 145
 280
 725
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0020#
Avbl-0004#
Avbl-0002#
Update
Wed-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy