Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Jul 23 08:27:17 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

14801⇒22483/Jodhpur - Gandhidham SF Express
     जोधपुर - गांधीधाम सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

JU/Jodhpur Junction --> GIMB/Gandhidham Junction

Refresh Live Status (4h 41m ago)
Sunday Departure: Arrived SIOB/Samakhiali Junction @ 03:38 7m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Due to water logging and Washout of Track at Maliya Miyana , Bhabhar and Devgam o­n Ahmedabad Division, train will remain cancelled on 4th Aug, 2017
Thu Aug 03, 2017 (11:04PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 10 (19:25) by 🌟⭐ Back To Amritsar ⭐🌟^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 4.6/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 B1
  9
GEN
 10
GEN
 11
GEN
 12
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Gandhidham Junction/GIMB

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 15:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 179
 345
 909
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0102#
Avbl-0028#
Update
Tue-Jul 24
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 27
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 29
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 31
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 03
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 05
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 07
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 10
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 12
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 14
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 17
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 19
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 21
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 24
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 26
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 28
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 31
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 02
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 04
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 07
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 09
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 11
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 14
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 16
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 18
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 21
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 23
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 25
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 28
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 30
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 02
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 05
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 07
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 09
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 12
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 14
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 16
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 19
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 21
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 23
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 26
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 28
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 30
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 02
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 04
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 06
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 09
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 11
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 13
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 16
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 18
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 20
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy