Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Bandra Garib-Rath - नाम से गरीब, लेकिन मेरे दिल के करीब - Abdul Rehman

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Aug 11 00:45:20 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Advanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 598192-0
Medium; Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 4104188-0


12746⇒20814/Jodhpur - Puri SF Express (PT)
ଜୋଧପୁର -ପୁରୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ୍     जोधपुर - पुरी एक्सप्रेस

JU/Jodhpur Junction --> VMA/Vikramgarh Alot

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Rake 2 CC is as follows -- LOCO SLR GS S9 S8 S7 S6 S5 S4 PC S3 S2 S1 B1 H1 A1 B2 B3 B4 B5 GS GS GS SLR▪️ Rake 2 is running with SE1 placed between S1 & B1 काटोल स्टेशन पर दिया गया प्रायोगिक ठहराव अगली सूचना...
more...
तक जारी रहेगा
Sat Mar 14, 2020 (07:36PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 07 (16:54) by MR_INDIANRAILIN^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 PC
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
 B1
 15
 A1
 16
 B2
 17
 B3
 18
 H1
 19
 B4
 20
 B5
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Vikramgarh Alot/VMA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 10:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 219
 380
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Sat-Aug 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 29
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 10
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 17
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 24
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 31
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 21
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 05
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy