Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

आम लोग: "रेल फैनिंग आती नहीं". RailFans: "रेल फैनिंग जाती नहीं" - Md Asif

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Fri Sep 30 09:16:21 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

12746⇒20814/Jodhpur - Puri SF Express (PT)
ଜୋଧପୁର - ପୁରୀ ସୁପରଫାଷ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ୍     जोधपुर - पुरी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

JU/Jodhpur Junction --> VMA/Vikramgarh Alot

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡️ Train No. 20813 Puri-Jodhpur Express on 24.08.2022 and Train No. 20814 Jodhpur-Puri Express on dated 27.08.2022 will remain canceled from their originating station.
Thu Aug 18, 2022 (10:16PM)
News History
JOC cancelled on 13.08.2022.
Fri Aug 05, 2022 (10:40PM)
📢 दिनांक 09.04.2022 को जोधपुर से 1 द्वितीय शयनयान श्रेणी के डिब्बे की अस्थायी रूप से बढ़ोतरी की जा रही है।।।
Sat Apr 09, 2022 (03:49AM)
▪️Rake 2 has a different CC - L DL2 D4 D3 B5 B4 B3 A1 B2 B1 H1 PC S9 -- S1 D2 D1 DL1
Fri Feb 04, 2022 (09:37AM)
▪️Rake 2 has a different CC - L DL2 D4 D3 H1 B5 -- B1 A1 PC S9 -- S1 D2 D1 DL1 ◉
Mon Nov 29, 2021 (09:00AM)
1 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: Don't know change
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Aug 18 (20:15) by RamganjmandiRailFan^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S9
  5
 S8
  6
 S7
  7
 S6
  8
 S5
  9
 S4
 10
 S3
 11
 S2
 12
 PC
 13
 S1
 14
 B5
 15
 B4
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 H1
 19
 A1
 20
 B1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jodhpur Junction/JU to Vikramgarh Alot/VMA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 10:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 219
 380
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Sat-Oct 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 29
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy