Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 14:13:44 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 843402-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Sleeper; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3688617-0


19710/Kamakhya - Jaipur Kavi Guru Express (PT)
কামাখ্যা - জয়পুৰ কবিগুৰু এক্সপ্ৰেছ     कामाख्या - जयपुर कविगुरु एक्सप्रेस

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> CNB/Kanpur Central

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary augmentation of one 3 Tier Ac coach on 04/10/2018 to 1.11.2018
Fri Sep 28, 2018 (07:59PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 11, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA, CDO @ JP
Rating: 3.1/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S1
  6
 S2
  7
 S3
  8
 S4
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 PC
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 B4
 17
 B5
 18
 A1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
  AH
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

New Bongaigaon Junction/NBQ to Kanpur Central/CNB

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 320
 570
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy