Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 19 15:05:39 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15905/Kanniyakumari - Dibrugarh Vivek Express (PT)
கன்னியாகுமரி - திப்ருகர் விவேக் விரைவு வண்டி     कन्याकुमारी - डिब्रुगढ़ विवेक एक्सप्रेस

CAPE/Kanniyakumari --> TVC/Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
• Train No.15906 / 15905 Kanyakumari – Dibrugarh – Kanyakumari Vivek Express trains have been temporarily augmented by one Sleeper Class coach ex Dibrugarh from 06.10.2018 to 17.11.2018 and ex Kanyakumari from 11.10.2018 to 22.11.2018.
Fri Oct 05, 2018 (11:34PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 26, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 03 (22:55) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.7/5 (91 votes)
cleanliness - average (16)
punctuality - average (16)
food - average (15)
ticket avbl - average (15)
u/r coach - average (9)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - average (15)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B3
  5
 B2
  6
 B1
  7
 A1
  8
 PC
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kanniyakumari/CAPE to Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum)/TVC

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 45
 140
 495
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 18
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy