Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

DC Line - ये आग का दरिया पार कर पाना नहीं था आसान ...पर धनबादवासियों के इरादे हैं चट्टान.... चलाकर रहेंगे इसपर रेल गाड़ी महान... - Niket Karan

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Apr 24 17:16:07 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1721160-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 3219461-0

12666/Kanniyakumari - Howrah SF Express (PT)
கன்னியாகுமரி - ஹவுரா வாராந்திர அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     कन्याकुमारी - हावड़ा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

NLR/Nellore --> BBS/Bhubaneswar

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 12666 Kanniyakumari-Howrah Superfast Express is diverted to run via Chengalpattu, Kanichipuram, Arakkonam, Renigunta and Gudur stations (skipping Chennai Egmore and Tambaram stations) on 30th March, 2019.
Wed Mar 20, 2019 (05:04PM)
News Entry# 379124
Inaugural Run
Sat Jul 01, 2000
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - average (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 PC
  9
 S5
 10
 S6
 11
 S7
 12
 S8
 13
 S9
 14
S10
 15
S11
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
 A1
 20
 UR
 21
 UR
 22
SLR
 23
HCP
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Nellore/NLR to Bhubaneswar/BBS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 276
 505
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0163#
Avbl-0055#
Avbl-0012#
Update
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 18
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy