Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 11 18:04:02 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2308123-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2505970-0


11018/Karaikal - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (PT)
காரைக்கால் - மும்பை லோகமாண்ய திலக் வாராந்திர எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     कारैक्काल - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

VM/Villupuram Junction --> MS/Chennai Egmore

Refresh Live Status (2h 11m ago)
Monday Departure: Arrived SUR/Solapur @ 15:50 1h 0m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In view of ‘Irumudi / Thaipoosam’ festival at Melmaruvathur, train will be provided temporary stoppage at Melmaruvathur Railway station from 05.12.2018 to 21.01.2019
Wed Dec 05, 2018 (12:05PM)
News Entry# 370803
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 29, 2013
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Dec 05 (12:06) by Skumar~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.1/5 (38 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - excellent (4)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - good (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
GEN
  3
 A1
  4
 B3
  5
 B2
  6
 B1
  7
S13
  8
S12
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
EOG
 TVR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Villupuram Junction/VM to Chennai Egmore/MS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Road Side/RS Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 64
 140
 495
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0349#
Avbl-0064#
Avbl-0018#
Update
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy