Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 13:56:28 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06316/Kochuveli - Chennai Central Sabarimala weekly spl
കൊച്ചുവേളി - ചെന്നൈ സെൻട്രൽ ശബരിമല പ്രതിവാര ചെലവിൽ     कोचुवेलि - चेन्नई सेंट्रल सबरीमाला साप्ताहिक SPL

QLN/Kollam Junction (Quilon) --> SA/Salem Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Kochuveli - Chennai Central Weekly Special & Chennai Central – Kochuveli Superfast Weekly Special: T.No.06316 Kochuveli - Chennai Central Weekly Special will leave Kochuveli at 15.35 hrs. on Fridays on 29.11.2013, on 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th December 2013 and 3rd, 10th, 17th , 24th January 2014. and arrive Chennai Central...
more...
at 08.30 hrs. on Saturdays. T.No.06315 Chennai Central – Kochuveli Superfast Weekly Special will leave Chennai Central at 15.15 hrs. on Saturdays on 30th November 2013, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th December 2013, on 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th January 2014 and arrive Kochuveli at 06.50 hrs. on Sundays. The composition of the trains will be 2 First Class, 1 AC 2-tier, 1 AC 3-tier,3 Sleeper Class, 3 Second Class Sitting, 6 General Second Class and 2 luggage-cum-brake van coaches.
Tue Nov 19, 2013 (07:43PM)
Pantry/Catering
???
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
.
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
GEN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kollam Junction (Quilon)/QLN to Salem Junction/SA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
First Class
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 155
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
 
Update
Fri-Dec 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy