Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Dec 13 09:46:22 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1723092-0
Details Edit
Medium; Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 1759595-0
Details Edit
Medium; Night Pic; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
12257 YPR KCVL GARIB RATH EXPRESS
Entry# 3678809-0

12258/Kochuveli - Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express
കൊച്ചുവേളി - യശ്വന്ത്പൂർ ഗരീബ് രഥ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്     कोच्चुवेली - यशवंतपुर गरीब रथ एक्सप्रेस

QLN/Kollam Junction (Quilon) --> SA/Salem Junction

Refresh Live Status (4m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed LOGH/Lotte Golla Halli @ 09:30 18m late
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 24, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
This train is cancelled on 20/08/2018
Mon Aug 20, 2018 (02:25PM)
Updated: Aug 16 (10:51) by Sancharam^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA
Rating: 3.6/5 (55 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (11)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
GD2
  2
G16
  3
G15
  4
G14
  5
G13
  6
G12
  7
G11
  8
G10
  9
 G9
 10
 G8
 11
 G7
 12
 G6
 13
 G5
 14
 G4
 15
 G3
 16
 G2
 17
 G1
 18
GD1
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kollam Junction (Quilon)/QLN to Salem Junction/SA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 620
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0180#
Update
Fri-Dec 14
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy