Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Ammi Jaan khti thi Railfanning se bada koi dharm nhi hota or koi Railfan chhota nhi hota - Shanzil Kabir

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 26 11:16:43 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1120083-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2235394-0

16506/KSR Bengaluru - Gandhidham Express (PT)
ಕ್ರಾ ಸಂ ರಾ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - ಗಾಂಧಿಧಾಮ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     क्रा सं रा बेंगलुरु - गांधीधाम एक्सप्रेस

UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli) --> VG/Viramgam Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
💎 Temporary stoppage at Kirloskarvadi (KOV) for a period of 6 months wef jco 16-2-2019.
Thu Feb 28, 2019 (08:01AM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jul 11, 2002
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 28 (07:47) by 16023 💎 Malgudi Express 💎 16024^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (9)
punctuality - excellent (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 H1
  5
 A1
  6
 A2
  7
 B1
  8
 B2
  9
 B3
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 PC
 13
 S3
 14
 S4
 15
 S5
 16
 S6
 17
 S7
 18
 S8
 19
 S9
 20
S10
 21
S11
 22
GEN
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL to Viramgam Junction/VG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 291
 535
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
Avbl >3
 
Update
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 07
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 14
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 21
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 04
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 11
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 18
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 25
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy