Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 19 11:37:01 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

01452/Lucknow - Pune Special
     लखनऊ - पुणे स्पेशल

CNB/Kanpur Central --> DD/Daund Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
C) PUNE - LUCKNOW JN. WEEKLY SPECIALS (8) 01451 weekly special will leave Pune at 22.00 hours o­n every Tuesday from 9.12.2014 to 30.12.2014 (4 trips) and arrive Lucknow Jn. at 02.30 hours o­n third day. 01452 weekly special will leave Lucknow Jn. at 06.30 hours o­n every Thursday from...
more...
11.12.2014 to 1.1.2015 (4 trips) and arrive Pune at 11.05 hours next day. Halts: Daund, Ahmednagar, Kopargaon, Manmad, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Hoshangabad, Habibganj, Bhopal, Bina, Jhansi, Orai and Kanpur. Composition: o­ne AC-2 tier, o­ne AC-3 tier, 5 Sleeper class, 6 General second class and 2 General second class cum guards brake vans Reservation: Booking for train No. 02111 will open o­n 4.12.2014 and train nubmers 01081 and 01451 will open from 5.12.2014. --- --- --- --- --- ---
Wed Dec 03, 2014 (08:25PM)
News Entry# 203513
Inaugural Run
Sat Nov 01, 2014
Pantry/Catering
???
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
PUNE WDM 3A/D
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 S5
  7
 S4
  8
 S3
  9
 S2
 10
 S1
 11
 UR
 12
 UR
 13
 UR
 14
 UR
 15
SLR
  DD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kanpur Central/CNB to Daund Junction/DD

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 307
 550
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 18
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy