Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
  Go  
dark mode
 
Wed Nov 29 15:07:29 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

15117X/Manduadih - Jabalpur Express
मंडुवाडीह - जबलपुर एक्सप्रेस

MUV/Manduadih --> JBP/Jabalpur

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
CANCELLED
Thu Aug 13, 2020 (08:23PM)
News History
0 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: Don't know change
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 06, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 1.5/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - poor (3)
punctuality - poor (3)
food - poor (3)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - poor (3)
safety - poor (3)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
 GS
 16
 GS
 17
EOG
PRYJ
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Manduadih/MUV to Jabalpur/JBP

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 148
 280
 755
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0127#
Avbl-0028#
Update
Sat-Dec 02
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 09
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 16
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 23
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 30
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 06
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 13
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 20
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 27
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 03
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 10
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 17
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 24
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy