Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Search  
 
Fri Jul 28, 2017 20:35:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 20:35:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1300516-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2040376-0

15117/Manduadih - Jabalpur Express
     मंडुवाडीह - जबलपुर एक्सप्रेस

MUV/Manduadih --> JBP/Jabalpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 06, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Adding two Gen Coach till July,2017
Tue May 09, 2017 (11:18PM)
Updated: Sep 30 2016 (18:36) by system
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA with 12537/12538Bapudham Express
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S4
  5
 S3
  6
 S2
  7
 S1
  8
 B1
  9
 GS
 10
 GS
 11
 GS
 12
 GS
 13
SLR
 ALD
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    

Manduadih/MUV to Jabalpur Junction/JBP



ARP: 120 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 148 280 754  
Tot SeatsAvbl 100Avbl 34Update
Sat-Jul 29Avbl 83Avbl 6214h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 05Avbl 93RAC 1214h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 12Avbl 108Avbl 11214h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 19Avbl 122Avbl 20214h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 26Avbl 122Avbl 27214h 53m oldRefresh
Sat-Sep 02  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 09  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 16  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 23  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 30  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 07  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 14  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 21  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 28  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 04  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 11  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 18  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 25  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.