Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 18 22:36:59 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06864X/Mannargudi - Bhagat Ki Kothi Inaugural Special
மன்னார்குடி - பகத் கி கோதி துவக்க சிறப்பு     मन्नारगुडी - भगत की कोठी उद्घाटन स्पेशल

BZA/Vijayawada Junction --> ET/Itarsi Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 09, 2015
Pantry/Catering
???
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Regular Train is Started 16864.
Sat Feb 14, 2015 (01:29AM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
 GS
  1
SLR
 NAD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Vijayawada Junction/BZA to Itarsi Junction/ET

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 245
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy