Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 19:30:26 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2313895-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3803261-0


14853/Marudhar Express (via Faizabad)
(مرودھر ایکسپریس (فیض آباد کے راستے     मरुधर एक्सप्रेस (वाया फैज़ाबाद)

JNU/Jaunpur Junction --> CNB/Kanpur Central

Refresh Live Status (34m ago)
Saturday Departure: Crossed KSF/Khalispur @ 18:44 55m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Temporary Augmentation of One Sleeper Coach From 04-11-2018 to 16-11-2018.
Fri Nov 02, 2018 (07:04PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Aug 15, 1998
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: Oct 16 (02:04) by K K🛡️^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.7/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (4)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - average (4)
safety - average (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
S11
  5
S10
  6
 S9
  7
 S8
  8
 S7
  9
 S6
 10
 S5
 11
 S4
 12
 S3
 13
 S2
 14
 S1
 15
 B3
 16
 B2
 17
 B1
 18
 A2
 19
 A1
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Jaunpur Junction/JNU to Kanpur Central/CNB

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 111
 130
 215
 585
 830
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Avbl-0142#
Avbl-0044#
Avbl-0030#
Update
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy