Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 17 15:32:06 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12977/Marusagar SF Express (PT)
മരുസാഗർ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ്പ്രസ്സ്     मरुसागर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PNVL/Panvel Junction --> JP/Jaipur Junction

Refresh Live Status (8m ago)
Sunday Departure: Crossed ADVI/Adavali @ 15:18 46m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.12977 Ernakulam-Ajmer Marusagar Express scheduled to leave Ernakulam on 19.08.2018 is FULLY CANCELLED today. Monsoon Time Table will come into effect from 10th June, 2018 upto 31st Oct,2018.
Sun Aug 19, 2018 (01:36PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 08, 2001
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 03 (15:51) by Sancharam^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
None. Operated with single rake.
Rating: 3.8/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (10)
safety - good (8)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
 PC
 15
 B5
 16
 B4
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
HA1
 22
 UR
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
 SWM
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Panvel Junction/PNVL to Jaipur Junction/JP

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 299
 540
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0072#
Avbl-0010#
Avbl-0006#
Avbl-0002#
Update
Mon-Dec 17
WL# 23
Avbl
Avbl
WL# 1
4h 3m old
Mon-Dec 24
WL# 57
WL# 2
4h 3m old
Mon-Dec 31
WL# 17
WL# 7
WL# 1
Avbl-0002
4h 3m old
Mon-Jan 07
WL# 10
WL# 6
WL# 1
WL# 1
4h 3m old
Mon-Jan 14
WL# 13
WL# 3
WL# 1
WL# 1
4h 3m old
Mon-Jan 21
WL# 16
WL# 5
WL# 1
WL# 1
4h 3m old
Mon-Jan 28
WL# 7
WL# 4
WL# 1
WL# 1
4h 0m old
Mon-Feb 04
WL# 5
WL# 1
Avbl-0002
WL# 1
4h 0m old
Mon-Feb 11
WL# 3
WL# 1
Avbl-0003
WL# 1
4h 0m old
Mon-Feb 18
WL# 1
WL# 3
WL# 1
Avbl-0002
4h 0m old
Mon-Feb 25
Avbl-0009
Avbl-0001
Avbl-0002
Avbl-0001
4h 0m old
Mon-Mar 04
Avbl-0006
Avbl-0003
Avbl-0001
Avbl-0002
4h 0m old
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 15
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy