Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 12 18:24:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1369120-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Ok
Entry# 2414535-0

11081/Mumbai LTT - Gorakhpur Weekly Express (via Varanasi) (PT)
मुंबई लोकमान्य टिळक टर्मिनस - गोरखपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस (वाराणसी मार्गे)     मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस - गोरखपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस (वाराणसी होकर)

BSB/Varanasi Junction --> ARJ/Aunrihar Junction

Refresh Live Status (21m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed OMB/Oombermali @ 17:46 3m early
Inaugural Run
Wed Feb 11, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Wed Nov 18, 2015 (05:42PM)
Updated: Sep 21 (11:20) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.2/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 A1
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
S13
 10
S12
 11
S11
 12
S10
 13
 S9
 14
 S8
 15
 S7
 16
 S6
 17
 S5
 18
 S4
 19
 S3
 20
 S2
 21
 S1
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 BSB
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Varanasi Junction/BSB to Aunrihar Junction/ARJ

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 29
 140
 495
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
Avbl-0004
Update
Thu-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy