Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

TKD WDP-4B "प्रतीक" - रंग ऐसा कि हर किसी को प्यार हो जाए - Anubhav Kashyap

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 19 00:06:31 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19040/Muzaffarpur - Bandra Terminus Avadh Express (PT)
مُظفّر پور - باندرا ٹرمینس اودھ ایکسپریس     मुज़फ़्फ़रपुर - बांद्रा टर्मिनस अवध एक्सप्रेस

BRC/Vadodara Junction --> BL/Valsad

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡️ Train starting on 31.03.2019 will be rescheduled by 2h from Muzaffarpur ➡️ Train No. 19039/19040 Bandra Terminus – Muzaffarpur Avadh Express will be augmented with an additional AC 3-Tier coach. Ex Bandra Terminus from 11.04.2019 and Ex Muzaffarpur from 14.04.2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019 (10:50AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 13 2018 (09:59) by Kumaon Tiger^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.5/5 (133 votes)
cleanliness - average (24)
punctuality - average (23)
food - average (22)
ticket avbl - average (22)
u/r coach - poor (12)
railfanning - average (21)
safety - average (21)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
BE1
  8
 PC
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
S13
 22
S14
 23
S15
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Vadodara Junction/BRC to Valsad/BL

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 72
 140
 450
 635
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0054#
Avbl-0006#
Avbl-0004#
Fri-Apr 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 06
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 13
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 20
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 27
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 12
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 19
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 26
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 16
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy