Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Pamban Sethu - இது தான் நம்முடைய ராமர் சேது - Darnish C

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 26 07:48:16 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Standing at Station;
19040 MFP BDTS Avadh Express Train Board
Entry# 2797072-0
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2885115-0


19040/Muzaffarpur - Bandra Terminus Avadh Express (PT)
مُظفّر پور - باندرا ٹرمینس اودھ ایکسپریس     मुज़फ़्फ़रपुर - बांद्रा टर्मिनस अवध एक्सप्रेस

MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction --> NAD/Nagda Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡️ Train starting on 31.03.2019 will be rescheduled by 2h from Muzaffarpur ➡️ Train No. 19039/19040 Bandra Terminus – Muzaffarpur Avadh Express will be augmented with an additional AC 3-Tier coach. Ex Bandra Terminus from 11.04.2019 and Ex Muzaffarpur from 14.04.2019
Sat Mar 30, 2019 (10:50AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 13 2018 (09:59) by Kumaon Tiger^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.5/5 (133 votes)
cleanliness - average (24)
punctuality - average (23)
food - average (22)
ticket avbl - average (22)
u/r coach - poor (12)
railfanning - average (21)
safety - average (21)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
BE1
  8
 PC
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
S13
 22
S14
 23
S15
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP to Nagda Junction/NAD

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 327
 580
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0394#
Avbl-0038#
Avbl-0012#
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 18
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 22
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy