Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Kolkata Local - আমি তোমাকে ভালবাসি

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Jul 24 14:48:42 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2313934-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2586992-0


19040/Muzaffarpur - Bandra Terminus Avadh Express (PT)
مُظفّر پور - باندرا ٹرمینس اودھ ایکسپریس     मुज़फ़्फ़रपुर - बांद्रा टर्मिनस अवध एक्सप्रेस

MFP/Muzaffarpur Junction --> VMA/Vikramgarh Alot

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
एक अतिरिक्त वातानुकूलित तृतीय श्रेणी कोच का संवर्धन। प्रभावी :- 04 जून से 02 जुलाई 2019 तक ( मुजफ्फरपुर से )➡️ Train No. 19039/19040 Bandra Terminus – Muzaffarpur Avadh Express will be augmented with an additional AC 3-Tier coach. Ex Bandra Terminus from 11.04.2019 and Ex Muzaffarpur from 14.04.2019
Sun Jun 02,
...
more...
2019 (02:12AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 (14:26) by Shaurya117^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.5/5 (133 votes)
cleanliness - average (24)
punctuality - average (23)
food - average (22)
ticket avbl - average (22)
u/r coach - poor (12)
railfanning - average (21)
safety - average (21)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
BE1
  9
 PC
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
S10
 20
S11
 21
S12
 22
S13
 23
S14
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP to Vikramgarh Alot/VMA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 322
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Jul 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 17
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 21
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy