Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

There is no more pure joy than RailFanning.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Sep 23 18:44:54 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12781/Mysuru - Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express (PT)
ಮೈಸೂರು - ಹಜರತ್ ನಿಜಾಮುದ್ದೀನ್ ಸ್ವರ್ಣ ಜಯಂತಿ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     मैसूरु - हज़रत निज़ामुद्दीन स्वर्ण जयंती सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BSL/Bhusaval Junction --> BINA/Bina Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
⏺️12781, Mysuru - Nizamuddin Express arrives/departs Uruli at 16:36/16:37 hrs. o­n 02nd June, 2018 ⏺️2 milk tankers often added From DD
Thu May 03, 2018 (01:02AM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 (08:34) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (44 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (8)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (8)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - excellent (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 A2
  6
 B1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 PC
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
S10
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
PUNE
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhusaval Junction/BSL to Bina Junction/BINA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 175
 345
 900
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl >15
Avbl >5
Avbl >5
Update
Sun-Sep 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 01
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 08
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy