Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 17 16:45:17 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 3501567-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 3501567-0


12754⇒22612/New Jalpaiguri - Chennai Central SF Express (PT)
নিউ জলপাইগুড়ি - চেন্নাই সেন্ট্রাল সাপ্তাহিক সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     न्यू जलपाईगुड़ी - चेन्नई सेंट्रल सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

DGR/Durgapur --> ASN/Asansol Junction

Refresh Live Status (8m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived MAS/Chennai Central @ 14:49 6m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
2AC -2, 3AC -4, SL -13, GS -2, GSLRD -2. Revised comp. Wef 20.07.18.
Thu Jul 19, 2018 (10:11AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Jan 29, 2011
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Day 2 lunch is loaded and served @ asansol
Updated: Dec 04 (11:54) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Rake Operational. NO RSA. CDO BBQ
Rating: 3.8/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 A1
  4
 A2
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
S12
 21
S13
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Durgapur/DGR to Asansol Junction/ASN

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 44
 170
 540
 745
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy