Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 12 17:48:37 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Front-facing; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 1718291-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2374725-0


12605/Pallavan SF Express
பல்லவன் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     पल्लवन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MS/Chennai Egmore --> VM/Villupuram Junction

Refresh Live Status (1m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed OLA/Olakur @ 17:35 10m late
Tuesday Departure: Arrived KKDI/Karaikkudi Junction @ 22:53 7m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12605 - Chennai Egmore – Karaikkudi Pallavan Express, scheduled to leave Chennai Egmore at 15.45 hrs will be rescheduled to leave Chennai Egmore at 16.15 hrs (late by 30 minutes) on 24.07.2018
Mon Jul 23, 2018 (08:30PM)
News Entry# 347140
Inaugural Run
Wed Aug 15, 1984
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Idly, Dosa, Pongal, Vada and Rava Kesari. Chappathi, Bread Omelette and...
more...
Veg Cutlet are also available. Food tastes good and sold at IRCTC prices. Other mini items like Coffee, Tea, Masala milk, snacks like chips, biscuits and Cold drinks are also sold
Updated: Aug 16 (12:06) by Sancharam^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (138 votes)
cleanliness - good (23)
punctuality - excellent (23)
food - good (23)
ticket avbl - excellent (23)
u/r coach - good (12)
railfanning - excellent (23)
safety - excellent (23)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
D14
  5
D13
  6
D12
  7
D11
  8
D10
  9
 D9
 10
 D8
 11
 D7
 12
 D6
 13
 PC
 14
 D5
 15
 D4
 16
 D3
 17
 D2
 18
 D1
 19
 C3
 20
 C2
 21
 C1
 22
 UR
 23
 UR
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Chennai Egmore/MS to Villupuram Junction/VM

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ 11:45
General
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 79
 95
 340
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0140#
Avbl-0012#
Update
Wed-Dec 12
12m old
Thu-Dec 13
WL# 87
WL# 11
12m old
Fri-Dec 14
WL# 76
WL# 9
12m old
Sat-Dec 15
WL# 79
WL# 9
12m old
Sun-Dec 16
WL# 52
WL# 9
12m old
Mon-Dec 17
WL# 25
WL# 5
12m old
Tue-Dec 18
WL# 6
Avbl-0001
12m old
Wed-Dec 19
WL# 15
WL# 1
2h 9m old
Thu-Dec 20
WL# 73
WL# 12
2h 9m old
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
WL# 42
WL# 7
12m old
Tue-Dec 25
Avbl-0040
Avbl-0003
12m old
Wed-Dec 26
Avbl-0007
Avbl-0004
12m old
Thu-Dec 27
Avbl-0006
WL# 5
12m old
Fri-Dec 28
Avbl-0004
WL# 6
12m old
Sat-Dec 29
WL# 34
WL# 2
12m old
Sun-Dec 30
Avbl-0002
WL# 4
12m old
Mon-Dec 31
Avbl-0005
Avbl-0005
12m old
Tue-Jan 01
Avbl-0073
Avbl-0005
12m old
Wed-Jan 02
Avbl-0104
Avbl-0011
12m old
Thu-Jan 03
Avbl-0125
Avbl-0005
12m old
Fri-Jan 04
Avbl-0071
Avbl-0004
12m old
Sat-Jan 05
Avbl-0024
Avbl-0005
12m old
Sun-Jan 06
Avbl-0091
Avbl-0008
12m old
Mon-Jan 07
Avbl-0126
Avbl-0008
12m old
Tue-Jan 08
Avbl-0002
Avbl-0007
12m old
Wed-Jan 09
WL# 22
Avbl-0009
12m old
Thu-Jan 10
WL# 11
Avbl-0001
12m old
Fri-Jan 11
WL# 114
WL# 20
12m old
Sat-Jan 12
WL# 149
WL# 27
12m old
Sun-Jan 13
WL# 93
WL# 15
12m old
Mon-Jan 14
WL# 46
WL# 8
12m old
Tue-Jan 15
Avbl-0026
Avbl-0011
12m old
Wed-Jan 16
Avbl-0087
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Jan 17
Avbl-0122
Avbl-0005
12m old
Fri-Jan 18
Avbl-0100
Avbl-0003
12m old
Sat-Jan 19
Avbl-0118
Avbl-0003
12m old
Sun-Jan 20
Avbl-0122
Avbl-0006
12m old
Mon-Jan 21
Avbl-0132
Avbl-0007
12m old
Tue-Jan 22
Avbl-0132
Avbl-0010
12m old
Wed-Jan 23
Avbl-0134
Avbl-0009
12m old
Thu-Jan 24
Avbl-0110
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Jan 25
Avbl-0069
Avbl-0009
12m old
Sat-Jan 26
Avbl-0054
Avbl-0009
12m old
Sun-Jan 27
Avbl-0103
Avbl-0001
12m old
Mon-Jan 28
Avbl-0120
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Jan 29
Avbl-0133
Avbl-0011
12m old
Wed-Jan 30
Avbl-0118
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Jan 31
Avbl-0135
Avbl-0011
12m old
Fri-Feb 01
Avbl-0123
Avbl-0010
12m old
Sat-Feb 02
Avbl-0131
Avbl-0010
12m old
Sun-Feb 03
Avbl-0136
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Feb 04
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0011
12m old
Tue-Feb 05
Avbl-0136
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Feb 06
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0011
12m old
Thu-Feb 07
Avbl-0132
Avbl-0008
12m old
Fri-Feb 08
Avbl-0118
Avbl-0010
12m old
Sat-Feb 09
Avbl-0126
Avbl-0002
12m old
Sun-Feb 10
Avbl-0080
Avbl-0007
12m old
Mon-Feb 11
Avbl-0138
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Feb 12
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Feb 13
Avbl-0130
Avbl-0011
12m old
Thu-Feb 14
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Feb 15
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Feb 16
Avbl-0093
Avbl-0010
12m old
Sun-Feb 17
Avbl-0137
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Feb 18
Avbl-0137
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Feb 19
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0011
12m old
Wed-Feb 20
Avbl-0135
Avbl-0010
12m old
Thu-Feb 21
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Feb 22
Avbl-0135
WL# 1
12m old
Sat-Feb 23
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sun-Feb 24
Avbl-0115
Avbl-0009
12m old
Mon-Feb 25
Avbl-0137
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Feb 26
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0010
12m old
Wed-Feb 27
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Feb 28
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Mar 01
Avbl-0138
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Mar 02
Avbl-0136
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sun-Mar 03
Avbl-0136
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Mar 04
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Mar 05
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Mar 06
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Mar 07
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0008
12m old
Fri-Mar 08
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Mar 09
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0010
12m old
Sun-Mar 10
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0010
12m old
Mon-Mar 11
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Mar 12
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Mar 13
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Mar 14
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Mar 15
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Mar 16
Avbl-0137
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sun-Mar 17
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Mar 18
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Mar 19
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Mar 20
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Mar 21
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Mar 22
Avbl-0127
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Mar 23
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sun-Mar 24
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Mar 25
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Mar 26
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Mar 27
Avbl-0139
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Mar 28
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Mar 29
Avbl-0138
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Mar 30
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sun-Mar 31
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Apr 01
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Apr 02
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Apr 03
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0011
12m old
Thu-Apr 04
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Fri-Apr 05
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sat-Apr 06
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Sun-Apr 07
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Mon-Apr 08
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Tue-Apr 09
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Wed-Apr 10
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Thu-Apr 11
Avbl-0140
Avbl-0012
12m old
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy