Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

RailFans LIVE life to the fullest.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Sep 18 10:32:15 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18621/Patliputra Express
پاٹلیپوتر ایکسپریس     पाटलिपुत्र एक्सप्रेस

PNBE/Patna Junction --> HTE/Hatia

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Journey Commencing on 24.08.19 will be diverted to run via Kiul-Gaya-Dhanbad.
Sat Aug 24, 2019 (10:00PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: Sep 12 (00:53) by 12302 The Devil King~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 dedicated rakes. PM @HTE
Rating: 4.2/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 GS
  8
 A1
  9
 B1
 10
 S1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 GS
 14
 GS
 15
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Patna Junction/PNBE to Hatia/HTE

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 11:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 160
 320
 875
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0077#
Avbl-0024#
Avbl-0016#
Update
Wed-Sep 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 19
 
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 22
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 26
 
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 29
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 02
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 09
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 16
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 23
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Oct 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Oct 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Oct 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Oct 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Oct 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Oct 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 01
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 06
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 08
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 13
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 20
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Nov 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Nov 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Nov 27
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Nov 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 08
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy