Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Start RailFanning NOW, learn to live - before you run out of time - Varun

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 26 14:02:55 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3889614-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3889614-0


19670/Patliputra - Udaipur City Humsafar Express
پاٹلی پُترا - اُدیپور سیٹی ہمسفر ایکسپریس     पाटलिपुत्र - उदयपुर सिटी हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

DDU/Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai) --> KSJ/Kasganj Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No 19670 Patliputra - Udaipur City Humsafar Express Will be remain Cancelled On 15.02.2019.
Tue Feb 12, 2019 (06:38PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 05, 2018
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Oct 19 2018 (22:03) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Dedicated Rake Having CDO at UDZ/NWR.
Rating: 5.0/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
B16
  3
B15
  4
B14
  5
B13
  6
B12
  7
B11
  8
B10
  9
 B9
 10
 PC
 11
 B8
 12
 B7
 13
 B6
 14
 B5
 15
 B4
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
EOG
KOTA
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai)/DDU to Kasganj Junction/KSJ

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 20:15
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  1065
Max:  1576
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Update
Fri-Apr 26
 
-
Fri-May 03
 
-
Fri-May 10
 
-
Fri-May 17
 
-
Fri-May 24
 
-
Fri-May 31
 
-
Fri-Jun 07
 
-
Fri-Jun 14
 
-
Fri-Jun 21
 
-
Fri-Jun 28
 
-
Fri-Jul 05
 
-
Fri-Jul 12
 
-
Fri-Jul 19
 
-
Fri-Jul 26
 
-
Fri-Aug 02
 
-
Fri-Aug 09
 
-
Fri-Aug 16
 
-
Fri-Aug 23
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy