Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Vivek Express: ऊंचे नीचे रास्ते और मंज़िल तेरी दूर.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Sep 20 04:32:26 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4241299-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4265271-6


22914/Saharsa - Bandra Terminus Humsafar Express
سیہرسہ - باندرا ٹرمینس ہمسفر ایکسپریس     सहरसा- बांद्रा टर्मिनस हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

PNBE/Patna Junction --> BDTS/Bandra Terminus

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 22914 Saharsa – Bandra (T) Humsafar Express JCO 6th,13th& 20th August 2019 will run o­n diverted route Manikpur– Katni– Bina – Itarsi.
Sat Aug 03, 2019 (11:22AM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Aug 13, 2017
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 (00:50) by Keshav K rf™^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.8/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
railfanning - excellent (4)
safety - excellent (4)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
B16
  3
B15
  4
B14
  5
B13
  6
B12
  7
B11
  8
B10
  9
 B9
 10
 PC
 11
 B8
 12
 B7
 13
 B6
 14
 B5
 15
 B4
 16
 B3
 17
 B2
 18
 B1
 19
EOG
 UDN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Patna Junction/PNBE to Bandra Terminus/BDTS

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:15
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  2135
Max:  3158
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0786#
Tue-Sep 24
 
-
Tue-Oct 01
 
-
Tue-Oct 08
 
-
Tue-Oct 15
 
-
Tue-Oct 22
 
-
Tue-Oct 29
 
-
Tue-Nov 05
 
-
Tue-Nov 12
 
-
Tue-Nov 19
 
-
Tue-Nov 26
 
-
Tue-Dec 03
 
-
Tue-Dec 10
 
-
Tue-Dec 17
 
-
Tue-Dec 24
 
-
Tue-Dec 31
 
-
Tue-Jan 07
 
-
Tue-Jan 14
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy