Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Dec 13 11:34:12 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16310⇒22644/Patna - Ernakulam Jn. SF Express (via Asansol) (PT)
پٹنہ - اےراكلم سپرفاسٹ ایکسپریس     पटना - एरणाकुलम जंक्शन सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस (वाया आसनसोल)

ASN/Asansol Junction --> JER/Jaleswar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.22644 Patna – Ernakulam Express of 17th August is partially cancelled between Coimbatore – Ernakulam Jn and short terminated at Coimbatore Jn
Sun Aug 19, 2018 (09:38AM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 06, 1987
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 03 (23:04) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
22643/22644 22607/22608 have RSA. Pattern 22644 (Sat)22607 -- 22644(Sun) 22643(Mon) -- 22608 22643 (Tue); Total no of Rakes used - 2
Rating: 3.6/5 (64 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (14)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - average (10)
u/r coach - average (9)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 S9
 13
S10
 14
S11
 15
S12
 16
 PC
 17
S13
 18
S14
 19
 B1
 20
 B2
 21
 A1
 22
GEN
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
 ASN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Asansol Junction/ASN to Jaleswar/JER

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 14:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 111
 220
 540
 745
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Dec 13
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 20
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 27
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 03
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 10
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 17
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 24
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 31
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 07
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy