Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 11 17:36:57 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12382/Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)
(پُرواں ایکسپریس (گیا۔ کے راستے | ਪੂਰਵਾ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ (ਗਯਾ ਦੇ ਰਸਤੇ)     पूर्वा एक्सप्रेस (गया के रास्ते)

GAYA/Gaya Junction --> DHN/Dhanbad Junction

Refresh Live Status (37m ago)
Monday Departure: Departed PNME/Parasnath @ 16:51 5h 27m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train starting from New Delhi on 26/10 , 29/10 & 30/10/18 will be DIVERTED via-Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn.-Patna-Jhajha-Asansol.
Tue Oct 16, 2018 (09:01PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 02, 1956
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
MOW - Classic caterer. Good Food!; E-Catering is available only in...
more...
NDLS,ALJN,MGS,GAYA,DHN,ASN,DGR,BWN,HWH
Updated: Oct 23 (16:37) by Bhopal Gas Disaster^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (312 votes)
cleanliness - good (54)
punctuality - good (56)
food - good (51)
ticket avbl - good (50)
u/r coach - good (34)
railfanning - excellent (50)
safety - good (51)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 A2
  3
 A1
  4
 B5
  5
 B4
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
HA1
 10
 PC
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Gaya Junction/GAYA to Dhanbad Junction/DHN

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 22:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 87
 170
 540
 745
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0092#
Avbl-0032#
Avbl-0010#
Avbl-0004#
Update
Tue-Dec 11
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy