Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Who says South India does not have Gatimaan. It is called Vaigai Express. - Thamizh Maran

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 19 18:09:03 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19263/Porbandar - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express (PT)
પોરબંદર - દિલ્લી સરાઈ રોહિલ્લા એક્સપ્રેસ     पोरबंदर - दिल्ली सराय रोहिल्ला एक्सप्रेस

SUNR/Surendranagar Junction --> AII/Ajmer Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Due to block on pf 1 of Rajkot for 40 days , from 25.02.19 , this train will arrive Rajkot with a delay of 45 mins, during this period. * Running with BX-1, as on 23rd February-19
Sun Feb 24, 2019 (04:40PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Only veg meals available in this train
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.0/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 S8
 12
 PC
 13
 S9
 14
S10
 15
 B1
 16
 B2
 17
 A1
 18
GEN
 19
GEN
 20
SLR
 ADI
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Surendranagar Junction/SUNR to Ajmer Junction/AII

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 179
 340
 935
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl 132
Avbl 30
Avbl 13
Update
Sat-Apr 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 03
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 10
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 17
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy