Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

For RailFans, seeing RAC-1/2/3 in Mumbai-UP Trains is more exciting than Election Results - rdb

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Mar 7 19:20:08 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2366399-1
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 3084476-0


11213⇒22117/Pune - Amravati AC SF Express
     पुणे - अमरावती वातानुकूलित सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

PUNE/Pune Junction --> AMI/Amravati (Terminal)

Inaugural Run
Wed May 10, 2017
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (18:35) by K.K.^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 5.0/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - excellent (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (6)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 B9
 11
 A1
 12
 A2
 13
 A3
 14
 A4
 15
 H1
 16
EOG
  DD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Pune Junction/PUNE to Amravati (Terminal)/AMI

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0329#
Avbl-0095#
Avbl-0014#
Update
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 30
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy