Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Railgarion ki Devi, Nanda Devi AC ko pranaam - Sunaina Malhotra

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Aug 11 00:25:00 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Advanced Search

12745⇒20813/Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
ପୁରୀ - ଜୋଧପୁର ସୁପରଫାସ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ୍     पुरी - जोधपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

VMA/Vikramgarh Alot --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Rake 2 CC is as follows -- LOCO SLR GS GS GS B5 B4 B3 B2 A1 H1 B1 S1 S2 S3 PC S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 GS SLR▪️Rake 2 is running with SE1 placed between B1 & SE1. काटोल स्टेशन पर दिया गया प्रायोगिक ठहराव अगली सूचना तक...
more...
जारी रहेगा
Sat Mar 14, 2020 (07:36PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 07 (16:54) by MR_INDIANRAILIN^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B5
  5
 B4
  6
 H1
  7
 B3
  8
 B2
  9
 A1
 10
 B1
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 PC
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Vikramgarh Alot/VMA to Jodhpur Junction/JU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 219
 410
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0045
Avbl-0016
Avbl-0002
Avbl-0002
Thu-Aug 13
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 20
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 27
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 03
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 10
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 17
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 24
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 01
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 08
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 15
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 22
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 29
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 05
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 12
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 19
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 26
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 03
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 10
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy