Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Shatabdi Exp - janam-janam ka saath hai, agle shatabdi tak - Ananya D'Souza

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...
 
Thu Sep 29 03:48:41 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

12745⇒20813/Puri - Jodhpur SF Express (PT)
ପୁରୀ - ଜୋଧପୁର ସୁପରଫାସ୍ଟ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ୍     पुरी - जोधपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

VMA/Vikramgarh Alot --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡️ Train No. 20813 Puri-Jodhpur Express on 24.08.2022 and Train No. 20814 Jodhpur-Puri Express on dated 27.08.2022 will remain canceled from their originating station.
Thu Aug 18, 2022 (10:16PM)
News History
JOC cancelled on 10.08.22
Fri Aug 05, 2022 (10:40PM)
📢 Due to Pre NI / NI work between Phulera - Jodhpur Section, JCO 23.02.2022, will be diverted via Jaipur-Ajmer-Marwar-Jodhpur...
Wed Feb 09, 2022 (03:39AM)
▪️Rake 2 has a different CC - LOCO DL1 D1 D2 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 PC H1 B1 B2 A1 B3 B4 B5 D3 D4 DL2
Fri Feb 04, 2022 (09:35AM)
▪️Rake 2 has a different CC - LOCO DL1 D1 D2 S1 S2 S3 S4 S5 S6 S7 S8 S9 PC A1 B1 B2 B3 B4 B5 H1 D3 D4 DL2 ▪️ 02093 Puri Jodhpur Special leaving Puri on 15.09.2021 will be diverted via Khurda Road - Jakhapura - Jaroli -...
more...
Chakradharpur - Jharsuguda - Ib due to derailment of goods train between Angul and Talcher Road of East Coast Railway
Wed Sep 15, 2021 (01:19PM)
1 Follows
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Sep 24 (10:19) by _V_K_^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 B1
  5
 A1
  6
 H1
  7
 B2
  8
 B3
  9
 B4
 10
 B5
 11
 S1
 12
 PC
 13
 S2
 14
 S3
 15
 S4
 16
 S5
 17
 S6
 18
 S7
 19
 S8
 20
 S9
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 NGP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Vikramgarh Alot/VMA to Jodhpur Junction/JU

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 219
 410
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0045
Avbl-0016
Avbl-0002
Avbl-0002
Thu-Sep 29
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 06
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 13
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 20
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 27
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 03
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 10
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 17
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 24
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 01
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 08
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy