Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Ballari Jn - Look around and enjoy the station. A sacred place where Mahatma Gandhi once spent 8 hours. - Vishwanath Joshi

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Jan 18 12:06:58 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1678692-1
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 4450265-0


14008/Sadbhavana Express (via Sitamarhi)
(صدبھاؤنہ ایکسپریس (سیتامڑھی کے راستے     सदभावना एक्सप्रेस (सीतामढ़ी के रास्ते)

ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal --> BUI/Ballia

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
16 जनवरी, 2020 को आनन्द विहार टर्मिनस से प्रस्थान करने वाली 14008 आनन्द विहार टर्मिनस-रक्सौल एक्सप्रेस परिवर्तित मार्ग जौनपुर-औंड़िहार के रास्ते चलायी जायेगी।
Wed Jan 15, 2020 (10:38PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jul 03, 1994
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
On board catering available at MB,LKO,BSB and MFP
Updated: Oct 10 2019 (18:32) by 12302 The Devil King^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.3/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF-CBC Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 GS
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 S8
 15
 S9
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
SLR
 MFP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT to Ballia/BUI

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 12:30
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 239
 440
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0229#
Avbl-0017#
 
Update
Tue-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Thu-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Thu-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 05
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 12
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 14
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy