Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEAEV
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Everyone knows if a train is running late, ONLY RailFans know WHY it is late

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...
 
Fri Sep 30 08:39:33 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

12474/Sarvodaya Express
سروودیا ایکسپریس     सर्वोदय एक्सप्रेस

SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra --> VMA/Vikramgarh Alot

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Tue Jan 18, 2022 (11:13AM)
News History
JCO 24/06/2021 will be fully cancelled
Sun May 30, 2021 (02:11PM)
2 Follows
Bedroll/Linen: Don't know change
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 31 (17:30) by guest
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.0/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (7)
food - good (7)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 H1
  5
 A1
  6
 A2
  7
 B1
  8
 B2
  9
 B3
 10
 B4
 11
 B5
 12
 B6
 13
 PC
 14
 S1
 15
 S2
 16
 S3
 17
 S4
 18
 S5
 19
 S6
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra/SVDK to Vikramgarh Alot/VMA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ 20:15
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 319
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Oct 06
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 13
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 20
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Oct 27
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 03
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 10
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 17
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Nov 24
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 01
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 08
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy