Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 08:01:38 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12513/Secunderabad - Guwahati SF Express (PT)
సికిందరాబాద్ - గౌహతి ఎక్స్ ప్రెస్     सिकंदराबाद - गुवाहाटी सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CTC/Cuttack Junction --> GHY/Guwahati

Refresh Live Status (20m ago)
Sunday Departure: Crossed JER/Jaleswar @ 07:36 31m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train no.SC - GHY SF Express scheduled to depart SC at 7;30 hrs on 24/6/2018 is rescheduled to depart at 11;30 hrs on the same day due to late running of pairing train
Sat Jun 23, 2018 (07:30PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 11, 2004
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 17 (09:55) by Indian railways^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA. Single Dedicated Rake. PM - SC.
Rating: 3.1/5 (44 votes)
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - good (8)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - poor (4)
railfanning - average (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GN
  3
 GN
  4
 S1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
AB1
 10
 A1
 11
 S2
 12
 S3
 13
 S4
 14
 S5
 15
 S6
 16
 S7
 17
 S8
 18
 S9
 19
S10
 20
 PC
 21
S11
 22
S12
 23
 GN
 24
SLR
 BZA
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Cuttack Junction/CTC to Guwahati/GHY

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 331
 595
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl >2
 
 
Update
Mon-Dec 10
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy