Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 18:59:24 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2078606-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
New TB
Entry# 2344227-0


22850/Secunderabad - Shalimar Superfast Express
సికింద్రాబాద్ - షాలిమార్ వీక్లీ     सिकंदराबाद - शालिमार सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> SRC/Santragachi Junction

Refresh Live Status (23m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived SHM/Kolkata Shalimar @ 09:05 on time
Inaugural Run
Sun Feb 26, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sun Aug 03, 2014 (05:08PM)
Updated: Aug 16 (14:58) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.2/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 A1
  4
 B5
  5
 B4
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
S11
 10
S10
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
SLR
 BZA
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bhubaneswar/BBS to Santragachi Junction/SRC

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 148
 290
 745
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 13
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy