Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Dec 12 02:04:04 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16324⇒22642/Shalimar - Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (PT)
শালিমার - তিরুবনন্তপুরম সেন্ট্রাল সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     शालिमार - तिरुवनंतपुरम सेन्ट्रल सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CTC/Cuttack Junction --> ERS/Ernakulam Junction (South)

Refresh Live Status (8m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Departed KGP/Kharagpur Junction @ 01:45 on time
Sunday Departure: Arrived TVC/Thiruvananthapuram Central (Trivandrum) @ 21:57 42m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
22642 Shalimar- Thiruvananthapuram Express will remain cancelled from Shalimar on 19.8.2018 and 21.8.2018 due to cancellation of incoming link rake in view of the present flood situation in Kerala.
Sat Aug 18, 2018 (04:51PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering available at - KUR , VZM , VSKP , RJY...
more...
, BZA
Updated: Aug 16 (10:47) by Coromandel Express The King of SER~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.5/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - average (9)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 UR
  3
 B4
  4
 B3
  5
 B2
  6
 B1
  7
 A1
  8
S11
  9
S10
 10
 PC
 11
 S9
 12
 S8
 13
 S7
 14
 S6
 15
 S5
 16
 S4
 17
 S3
 18
 S2
 19
 S1
 20
 UR
 21
SLR
VSKP
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Cuttack Junction/CTC to Ernakulam Junction (South)/ERS

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ 20:00
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 415
 730
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0074
Avbl-0011
Avbl-0005
Wed-Dec 12
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 19
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 26
 
 
 
-
Mon-Dec 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 02
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 09
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 16
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 21
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 23
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jan 28
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 30
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Feb 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 04
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 06
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 11
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 13
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 18
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 20
 
 
 
-
Mon-Mar 25
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 27
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 03
 
 
 
-
Mon-Apr 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-Apr 10
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy