Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Kanchan Kanya Express: ডুয়ার্সের রাণী - Joydeep Roy

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Apr 24 14:08:07 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Night Pic; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2797434-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Passing Station;
Entry# 3754078-0


12516/Silchar - Thiruvananthapuram Express (PT)
শিলচর - তিরুবনন্তপুরম এক্সপ্রেস     सिलचर - तिरुवनंतपुरम एक्सप्रेस

RPH/Rampurhat Junction --> CTC/Cuttack Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶️Train leaving Silchar on every Tuesdays from 05.10.18 to 09.12.18 Will be diverted to run via Azimganj - Katwa - Bandel from New Farakka with stoppages at Azimganj , Katwa & Bandel ▶️ Passengers make sure the coach position of this train from station. It changes every now and then ...
more...
▶️SCL-TVC Express is Superfast Between GHY & TVC and Mail/Express Between Silchar & Guwahati▶️ Train which left Silchar on 10.10.18 will be short terminated at Howrah
Wed Oct 10, 2018 (06:17PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 30, 1984
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 16 2018 (12:43) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12507/12508; Total 3 Rakes Combined
Rating: 2.3/5 (65 votes)
cleanliness - average (11)
punctuality - average (11)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - poor (11)
u/r coach - average (10)
railfanning - average (11)
safety - average (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLD
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 PC
 15
 A1
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 B3
 19
 B4
 20
S12
 21
S13
 22
 GS
 23
SLD
 HWH
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Rampurhat Junction/RPH to Cuttack Junction/CTC

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Remote Location/RL Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 193
 370
 970
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Wed-Apr 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 01
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 08
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 15
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 22
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 29
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 05
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 12
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 19
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 26
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 03
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 10
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 17
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 24
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 31
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 07
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 14
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 21
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy