Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Gour Express: আমের শহর মালদা থেকে রোজ যায় শিয়ালদা - Joydeep Roy

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Apr 24 14:04:02 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

13426/Surat - Malda Town Express (PT)
સુરત - માલદા ટાઉન એક્સપ્રેસ     सूरत - मालदा टाउन एक्सप्रेस

BSP/Bilaspur Junction --> BJE/Bhojudih Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Temporary Augmentation of 1 AC 2 tier + 1 Sleeper Coach , ex Surat from 22.04.19 - 01.07.19
Wed Apr 10, 2019 (06:49PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jul 09, 2012
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently included in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: Oct 08 2018 (18:42) by Anupam Enosh Sarkar*^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
13417/13418Malda Town - Digha - Malda Town Weekly Express
Rating: 3.5/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
Reversals
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 S1
  5
 S2
  6
 S3
  7
 S4
  8
 S5
  9
 S6
 10
 S7
 11
 A1
 12
 B5
 13
 B4
 14
 B3
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
 GS
 18
 GS
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
SLR
 DGR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Bilaspur Junction/BSP to Bhojudih Junction/BJE

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 184
 350
 955
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 23
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 30
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 06
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 13
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 20
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy