Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sat Dec 15 11:01:08 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Night Pic; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 2797435-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Small TB;
Entry# 2797434-0
Details Edit
Small TB;
Entry# 2797434-0

12507/Thiruvananthapuram Central - Silchar SF Express ( via Chennai Central ) (PT)
തിരുവനന്തപുരം - സില്‍ച്ചര്‍ സൂപ്പർഫാസ്റ്റ് എക്സ് പ്രസ്സ്     तिरुवनंतपुरम - सिलचर सुपर फ़ास्ट एक्सप्रेस ( चेन्नै सेन्ट्रल होकर )

QLN/Kollam Junction (Quilon) --> SA/Salem Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 2m ago)
Tuesday Departure: Arrived SCL/Silchar @ 21:22 2h 22m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.▶️ SCL-TVC Express is Superfast Between GHY & TVC and Mail/Express Between Silchar & Guwahati▶️Train leaving Trivandrum on 09.10.18 is diverted to run via Vizianagram - Titlagarh - Sambalpur - Jharsuguda - Asansol - Durgapur - Ramphurat
Wed Oct 10, 2018 (07:00PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Apr 14, 1987
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Aug 16 (10:36) by Sancharam^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.9/5 (97 votes)
cleanliness - average (18)
punctuality - good (17)
food - average (15)
ticket avbl - average (17)
u/r coach - poor (11)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - average (16)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLD
  2
 GS
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
 PC
 15
 A1
 16
 B1
 17
 B2
 18
 B3
 19
 B4
 20
S12
 21
S13
 22
 GS
 23
SLD
 HWH
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kollam Junction (Quilon)/QLN to Salem Junction/SA

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: Pooled Quota/PQ Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 170
 335
 880
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy