Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Dec 14 00:36:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

07508/Tirupati Kollam Sabarimalai Special
തിരുപ്പതി കൊല്ലം സബരി മാലി പ്രത്യേക     तिरुपति कोल्लम Sabarimalai स्पेशल

QLN/Kollam Junction (Quilon) --> SA/Salem Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 07508 Kollam-Tirupati special trains will depart Kollam at 05.10 hrs on 5th, 19th December, 2010 and arrive Tirupati at 21.45 hrs on the same day. Enroute, these special trains will stop at Kayankulam, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Kottayam, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Thrisur, Palakkad, Podanur, Tirupur, Erode, Salem, Jolarpettai, Katpadi...
more...
and Chittoor.
Wed Dec 01, 2010 (10:29PM)
News Entry# 10915
Pantry/Catering
???
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
GEN
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kollam Junction (Quilon)/QLN to Salem Junction/SA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 151
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy