Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Sapt Kranti Express: Ruling the tracks with EMD Power - Keshav Singh

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Apr 26 05:26:44 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Night Pic; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3871244-0
Details Edit
Medium; Night Pic; Front-facing; Small TB;
Entry# 3871244-0


19669/Udaipur City - Patliputra Humsafar Express
     उदयपुर सिटी - पाटलिपुत्र हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

KSJ/Kasganj Junction --> DDU/Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai)

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No 19669 Udaipur City - Patliputra Humsafar Express Will be remain Cancelled On 13.02.2019.
Tue Feb 12, 2019 (06:31PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 05, 2018
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Single Dedicated Rake Having CDO at UDZ/NWR.
Rating: 5.0/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - excellent (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - excellent (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 B1
  3
 B2
  4
 B3
  5
 B4
  6
 B5
  7
 B6
  8
 B7
  9
 B8
 10
 PC
 11
 B9
 12
B10
 13
B11
 14
B12
 15
B13
 16
B14
 17
B15
 18
B16
 19
EOG
KOTA
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kasganj Junction/KSJ to Pt. DD Upadhyaya Junction (Mughalsarai)/DDU

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
Date
AC 3-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Thu-May 02
 
-
Thu-May 09
 
-
Thu-May 16
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
-
Thu-Jun 27
 
-
Thu-Jul 04
 
-
Thu-Jul 11
 
-
Thu-Jul 18
 
-
Thu-Jul 25
 
-
Thu-Aug 01
 
-
Thu-Aug 08
 
-
Thu-Aug 15
 
-
Thu-Aug 22
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy