Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Dec 10 05:53:58 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

01072/Varanasi - Mumbai LTT SpecialFare Special
     वाराणसी - लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस विशेष किराया स्पेशल

BSB/Varanasi Junction --> STA/Satna Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Tue Jun 19, 2018 (10:55PM)
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 1.7/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - poor (1)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - poor (1)
railfanning - poor (1)
safety - poor (1)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

 ALD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Varanasi Junction/BSB to Satna Junction/STA

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 105
 375
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Sat-Dec 15
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 22
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 29
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 05
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 12
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 19
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 26
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Sat-Apr 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy