Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Dec 13 14:34:55 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06230⇒06230X/Varanasi-Mysore Weekly Special
ವಾರಣಾಸಿ-ಮೈಸೂರು ವೀಕ್ಲಿ ವಿಶೇಷ     वाराणसी-मैसूर साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

ET/Itarsi Junction --> MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 06230 will depart from Varanasi at 2105 hrs. on Thursdays, with effect from July 24 to August 28 and arrive at Mysore at 0300 hrs., on Sundays.
Wed Jul 16, 2014 (02:10PM)
News Entry# 185415
Inaugural Run
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Pantry/Catering
???
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
 GN
  1
SLR
 GTL
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Itarsi Junction/ET to Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 400
 700
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Fri-Dec 14
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 21
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 28
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 04
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 11
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 18
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 25
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 01
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 08
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 15
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 22
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 29
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 05
 
 
 
-
Fri-Apr 12
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy