Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Dec 14 04:54:44 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1972294-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2219043-0


19570⇒22970/Varanasi - Okha SF Express
વારાણસી - ઓખા સુપરફાસ્ટ એક્સપ્રેસ     वाराणसी - ओखा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CNB/Kanpur Central --> AF/Agra Fort

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary Augmentation of One 3 AC Tier Coach from 08.09.18 - 29.09.18
Sat Sep 01, 2018 (03:02PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 14 (11:13) by sreerup kol^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 3.4/5 (40 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 S1
  9
 S2
 10
 S3
 11
 S4
 12
 S5
 13
 S6
 14
 S7
 15
 S8
 16
 S9
 17
S10
 18
S11
 19
S12
 20
GEN
 21
GEN
 22
SLR
 BRC
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Kanpur Central/CNB to Agra Fort/AF

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 104
 210
 540
 745
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0408#
Avbl-0089#
Avbl-0014#
Sun-Dec 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 27
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 03
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 10
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 17
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 24
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 31
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 07
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 14
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy