Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Railgarion ki Devi, Nanda Devi AC ko pranaam - Sunaina Malhotra

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Wed Apr 24 17:28:02 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

82854⇒08354/Villupuram - Visakhapatnam Special Fare Special (PT)
விழுப்புரம் - விஷாகபட்டிணம் சிறப்பு கட்டண சிறப்பு வண்டி     विलुप्पुरम - विशाखपट्टणम स्पेशल किराया स्पेशल

MS/Chennai Egmore --> TUNI/Tuni

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Composition: Total 18 Coaches. AC 2-tier -01 Coach, AC 3-tier -01 Coaches, Sleeper Class – 08 coaches, General – 06 coaches, SLRs – 02 coaches.
Fri Jan 20, 2017 (05:44PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 A1
  7
 B1
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 S1
 16
 GS
 17
 GS
 18
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Chennai Egmore/MS to Tuni/TUNI

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 60 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 194
 465
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Thu-Apr 25
 
 
 
-
Sun-Apr 28
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 30
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 02
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 07
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 09
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 14
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 16
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 21
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 23
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 28
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 30
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 04
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 06
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 11
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 13
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 16
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 18
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 20
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 23
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy