Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Bookmark
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Tue Dec 18 21:22:19 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Feedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

06509/Yesvantpur - Jaipur Special
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಜೈಪುರ     यशवंतपुर - जयपुर विशेष

UBL/Hubballi Junction (Hubli) --> RTM/Ratlam Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
. T.No.06509 Yesvantpur-Jaipur Exp. Spl will leave Yesvantpur at 10.00 hrs on 29.12.15 (Tuesday) & reach Jaipur at 06.35 hrs on 31.12.15.
Tue Dec 29, 2015 (08:49PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
TRAIN IS CANCELLED
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
.
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
MEMU
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 S4
  3
 S3
  4
 S2
  5
 S1
  6
 B9
  7
 B8
  8
 B7
  9
 B6
 10
 B5
 11
 B4
 12
 B3
 13
 B2
 14
 B1
 15
 A2
 16
 A1
 17
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Hubballi Junction (Hubli)/UBL to Ratlam Junction/RTM

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: n/a
Charting @ n/a
General
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
Freshness
Refresh
 307
 n/a
 n/a
 n/a
 
 
Tot Seats
 
 
 
Update
Tue-Dec 18
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 25
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 01
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 08
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 15
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 22
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 29
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 05
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 12
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 19
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 26
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 02
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 09
 
 
 
-
Tue-Apr 16
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy